We are a team of ideators, inventors, and creators who want to empower the world through creativity.

Tap or hover to see us come to life.

Cliff Sims


BJ Ellis


Seth Griffin

Chief Creative Officer

Brian Conley

SVP, Client Management

Kenny Kung


Shannon Clarke

Executive Creative Director

Irma Sierra

Director of PMO

Abby Bennett

Director of Strategy

Ashley Edwards

Director of Operations/HR

Ginnard Archibald

Director of Video Content

Cat May

Director of Video Content

Eric Elston

Director of Diversity & Development

David Hildebrand

Creative Director

Susan Elliott Reach

Associate Creative Director

Kenslie McGuire

Art + Photography Director

Kyle DeMarco

Senior Art Director

Amy Shackelford

Project Manager

Michael Southerland

Post Production & 3D Designer

Katelyn Boisvert

Digital Strategist

Emma Spear

Associate Brand Strategist

Dustin Harrelson

Associate Producer

Carly Norman

Social Content Coordinator

Kaitlin Sparkman


Paige Burleson

Social Media Coordinator

Lizzy Field

PM Coordinator

Autumn Salazar

PM Coordinator

Conner Gayda

Design Intern

The Telegram.

The Telegram.

The Telegram.

Want to work with us?

Check out our current openings